Oh dear....

Lacey's Mummy

Reaction score
I think we're gonna have to call little man George as in George of the jungle as that's what he'll be born into! Lol
I've just really struggled to shave my bikini line so god knows how I'll do it in another 9 weeks!
How's everyone else copeing?!!

You have just given me a right chuckle. I know the feeling. A few wk before due date im going to have my bikini line waxed! x

I think we're gonna have to call little man George as in George of the jungle as that's what he'll be born into! Lol
I've just really struggled to shave my bikini line so god knows how I'll do it in another 9 weeks!
How's everyone else copeing?!!

im sooo happy you've said that, i was thinking the exact same thing..

im already nervous with it been my first but i don't need a jungle thing going on down there aswell..

what to do ay??

x

Aw your brave having it waxed! I'm a beauty therapist and I still won't wax it hahaa I'm such a wuss when it comes to pain :(

i just turn the light of when with OH as i cant get there properly any more i just trim it down :D
(saying that tho i left it on last night but he never said anything.. )

i might attempt to do something about it closer to birth.. i mean, it cant get worse?

hahaah i try doing mine but find it really difficult so i gave up but i will give it a try week before baba is here lol maybe sit in the bath with the razor and a mirror perhaps that would work lol x

Last edited:
See if I leave it, Tim sees it and says, god your getting abit hairy ain't you?! Your lucky demba doesn't care! Lol I think I've left loads so got patches left so might just hack it again closer to due date!!

Hahaha - i bet they've seen it all before, but i think for our peace of mind it needs to gooo!
I just cock my leg up in the shower! Haha!
Back in the day, they used to shave women before birth!

Hahaha - i bet they've seen it all before, but i think for our peace of mind it needs to gooo!