Hi!! Newbie here seeking help

chellr88

Reaction score
Hi everyone, my name is Chell. :wave:I already have a daughter who is 9 and me and DH have been NTNP. I hope you can all help me!

I had my last period on 18th dec with ovulation around 2 weeks later.

Last thursday I had very pink CM and since then my boobs have been agony
I haven't experienced anything like this normally.

I'm assuming my next AF will be on Friday.

Help!!!

Last edited:
Hi there, have just read your ask for help sorry no one responded to you, same for me last Saturday I joined and no one has responded to me either, anyhow did your af show up today by any chance? I am due tomorrow but I have not had sore bb's or cramping or anything so I'm guessing I'm out for this month, I'm 13dpo.
Your symptoms sound promising, please let me know how you have got on have you tested yet?

Also if they are symptoms that you don't normally experience that is also a good sign �� what does NTNP mean please?

Hi! Thanks for responding. I have to say I'm really disappointed no one has welcomes us as I had heard such great things about the forum!

No sign of AF as of yet....going to give it another week before testing but I still have sore boobs and no other signs of AF yet either so fingers crossed.

NTNP not trying but not preventing so we are being casual about it all.

Hoping ur lack of AF signs are a good thing and you get your BFP!! :)

Only way to know for sure is to do a FRER asap. Frer's are sensitive upto 4 days before af is due so I'd test straight away. FX for you both x