Implantation Bleeding At 16 dpo?

Nylah

Reaction score
Hi I'm a newbie here but my fiance and i have been TTC for about a year now. My cycle is about 45 days. I've been taking prenatal pills since Aug.9 and my fiance's been taking multivitamins also. Yesterday (16 dpo) I noticed a very light pink tinge in CM when i wipe (sorry tmi). My CM is very thick and creamy and its A LOT. I also have feelings in my lower right abdominal as if someone is poking me. On Aug.30 and Sept.1 I had cloudy egg white looking CM. I believed i ovulated somewhere between 8/30-9/1. My breasts aren't sore just a little tender. I've been very tired but cant sleep. I don't want to get my hopes high but could i be pregnant?

#hey lovely :) I had veryyyyy similar 'down there' experiences :) Started off with lots of thick gooey white cm (TMI!!) and then from weds to fri I had a very light bleed.. I've got all other PG sympotms so am testing later this week! So FX you have a BFP sometime this week too! xxxxx

#hey lovely :) I had veryyyyy similar 'down there' experiences :) Started off with lots of thick gooey white cm (TMI!!) and then from weds to fri I had a very light bleed.. I've got all other PG sympotms so am testing later this week! So FX you have a BFP sometime this week too! xxxxx

Thanks and Good Luck! Baby dust to you :)

nylah - have you done a test - best way to find out and at 16dpo you should get an accurate result

nylah - have you done a test - best way to find out and at 16dpo you should get an accurate result

I haven't had the chance to pick up a pregnancy test yet. I'm hoping to get one today and take it first thing in the morning. I'll definitely keep everyone posted