i wanna do some reading!

isobel84

Reaction score
5 weeks to Noa is due and as im so tired all the time im sure i will spend most of it indoors being lazy. I love reading tho so i thoought i will go trough some books as i doubt there will be much time once he is here.

but im not so used to reading english books so (my mum send me books from sweden all the time) i thought if you girls know some REALLY good books that will make me turn to the next page and not give up cuz reading in english is making me tired :wall2:

any good books? :whistle:

I really love reading, but only fantasy book. XD
If you like teen vampire stories lmao then the House of Night Series is worth a read. I really love them.
Though to be honest I tend to read books made for teenagers mainly. XD Like Harry Potter, Twilight, House of Night etc.
I love magic! Hahaha. XD

I mainly read chick lit books as they are usually pretty fun and enjoyable to read. They are certainly not remotely high brow but as I'm a teacher, I spend so much time reading teaching theory books that when I read in my spare time I tend to prefer to read what I call 'a movie in a book'. The main authors I enjoy reading are Sheila O'Flanagan, Jill Mansell and Freya North.

Hope that helps. x

I really love reading, but only fantasy book. XD
If you like teen vampire stories lmao then the House of Night Series is worth a read. I really love them.
Though to be honest I tend to read books made for teenagers mainly. XD Like Harry Potter, Twilight, House of Night etc.
I love magic! Hahaha. XD

OH NOO i dont like fantasy atall! haha
:roll:

Hahaha awww! I love ittttt. Okay try and think of some non-fantasy that are good. Hmm... gah I cannot thinkk! I start a lot of books then put them down and never pick them up again. Some stuff are just hard to get into. I love autobiographies though! It's strange how much people have in common.
Umm I don't know sorry! I think all my fave books are fantasy haha. I am such a child. :') Oh well.