New to Trimmy1

russellmuscle

Reaction score
Hi ladiesss :)

I am new to Trimmy1. Found out on Sunday that I am just 5 1/2 weeks pregnant - due 21/12/12.

Me and my partner have been together for 7 years and ttc for 1-2 months. The first month I missed my OV dates cycle 2 I used c+, opks, vits and followed SMEP :)

Some of you may know me from ttc but I thought I would come in and properly introduce myself.

Wish you girls all the best of luck with your first trimester! lets get it over with and hope you have a H&H pregnancy!

love; Claire xxxxx

Congrats on your BFP
FX for a H&H pregnancy for you

congrats and welcome to tri 1 :) heres to a happy healthy preggo xxx

hiya yes all fine thnx so far so gd no worries just the usual cramps that come n go and niggles n pulls forgot how stressfull tri 1 can be :-/ but i had a scan last week at 7 weeks and we seen a tiny tiny baba with a heartbeat :) and have another scan booked for the 9th may summet new the epu do with risky pregs like bleeds and history of mcs i dont mind il have as many as they say lol should get a much better pici that time, hows u any nausea etc xx

hiya yes all fine thnx so far so gd no worries just the usual cramps that come n go and niggles n pulls forgot how stressfull tri 1 can be :-/ but i had a scan last week at 7 weeks and we seen a tiny tiny baba with a heartbeat :) and have another scan booked for the 9th may summet new the epu do with risky pregs like bleeds and history of mcs i dont mind il have as many as they say lol should get a much better pici that time, hows u any nausea etc xx

Aw thats a shame, it is all stress though all the way through I think :p I have no idea what I have let myself in for haha just kidding!

Yeah everything seems fine, was sick the other night, not feeling like eating right now although I need to - I dont normally eat till dinner time but today I have porridge, fruit, and cranberry juice which isnt really helping the frequent urination lol!