Introducing may 2006 mum's

Sarahe

Reaction score
Hello Empa, Freya and Angie,

Congratulations to you all on your good news

Just thought I would introduce properly and get to know you all.

This is mine and Nicks first baby and we are pretty excited.

I am 27 and my partner is 24 we have been together for 7 seven years living together for the past 4.

We have a pet cat called Molly who is a bengal aged 1 year.

We both live in Hempstead in Kent and I work in London as an office manager for an insurance company.

I cannot wait to get to that 12 week mark but luckliy enough we are on holiday in a weeks time for two weeks and when i return I will be 12 weeks. hopefully

Looking forward to chatting to you all through out your pregnancies and comparing each stage with you.

Speak to you all soon keep safe

Sarah xx

Hi Sarah,

I live in South Oxfordshire and work as a nurse, I'm 28 and hubbie is 36.

This is our first baby too and after initial period of shock are both

v.excited now! We have been married for just over a year and had been

trying to get pregnant for just a couple of months.

I too cannot wait to get to 12 wks, time is really dragging. Feel sick a lot

of the time and am really off my food which is not like me at all!

Went to docs on thur for 1st ante-natal and got given my notes etc, also

listened for heartbeat in case my dates were wrong but nothing yet.

Look forward to talking to all May 2006 mums over coming months and

enjoy your hols Sarah.

Love Angie xx

Thanks Angie.

I hope your sickness quitens down soon, I have been lucky enough not to as of yet have any symptoms apart from really really itchy nipples :oops: and god they are sore.

One week to my holiday and counting the days hours and seconds.

Take care and chat later

xx

Sarah