Jennifers Weight Loss Diary :)

FebMum2Be

Reaction score
I'm going to use this to keep notes of what I have lost, what I plan to do next.. And everything else :lol:

At the moment..

Weight: 10 and a half stone
Height: 5"9
BMI: 21.74 (In healthy range but wanting to lower it slightly)

I am aiming to lose a stone and a half, I am starting by cutting out junk food and calorie counting.. 3 proper meals everyday and trying to avoid snacking, I am going to try to do my exercises at least once a day.. And after my 6 week check up, thinking of joining my local boxercise classes

Areas I am wanting to focus on are my tummy, sides and thighs, so any exercises to help these areas would be appreciated.. This is my first time doing anything like this so there will probably be a moan or 2 in here, so I apologise in advance :)

Best of luck hun although I'm sure you look gorgeous already :love: I'd love to be that tall, short ass I am :mad:

Thanks Tezzy :hug:

And Mamafy I hate being so tall, I would love to be a little smaller, I'm like the green giant when I wear heels :lol:

Some running will whip you into shape in no time :) good on you for getting stuck in - just start off steady :)

Good luck hun xx I am in the process of toning my tummy and waist :)

Well my big plans have went out the window.. I've been a bit off, I only ate a bowl of weetos yesterday and a pancake and a piece of toast today, feel rubbish and head feels like a bowling ball.. So on hold to next week.. Fresh start on Monday

Dont push yourself hun, you are already an ideal weight for your height, I am 5'7 and I am aiming to get to 10 stone. I bet you look fab as it is. I have been trying to eat healthy as well as I have been told this will help me gain the weight that I want and I have to admit the eating healthy part is way more difficult than the exercise part. xx

wow your so similar to me.