Help

kirstymichelle

Reaction score
Well i went for my tracking scan and i have 2 follicles measuring 15mm and two on the other side ai think about 13-14mm and one of 9 mm she has told me to abstain but........... i don't want to!! HELP any advice ??

I'm no expert but should mature follicles not be bigger than that?

they grow from 1 - 3 mm a day so by Sunday they should be 21mm or so x

Oh my gosh what an absolutely situation to be in :(

You can't do it Kirsty. You just can't.

I can totally understand the excitement and desparation you must be feeling but as harsh as it might sound, you need to think of what is best for the babies and not for yourself.

Knowingly choosing quads for your pregnancy would show very little regard towards any babies you might have. It would show that you love yourself more than you could ever love them.

If you wait until your next cycle and you can get your baby without having to have created and sacrificed a couple along the way...

The ends does not always justify the means.

I'm really sorry that you are this situation, i know anyone would find it hard but you have to do what is sensible and what is best for the family that you already have and the babies you want to have xx

Oh my gosh what an absolutely situation to be in :(

You can't do it Kirsty. You just can't.

I can totally understand the excitement and desparation you must be feeling but as harsh as it might sound, you need to think of what is best for the babies and not for yourself.

Knowingly choosing quads for your pregnancy would show very little regard towards any babies you might have. It would show that you love yourself more than you could ever love them.

If you wait until your next cycle and you can get your baby without having to have created and sacrificed a couple along the way...

The ends does not always justify the means.[QUOTE/]