Does my bump look big in this????

Gayle30

Reaction score
Everyone keeps telling me I am massive and will be huge by the time the LO arrives...... Really? Ive not put any weight on and it all seems to have shifted to give me a look of a football up my top. Well thats what my 5 year old Nephew said anyway!! :oooo:

Im 31 today and got my first card from Baby C (my mum!). It said
" To my yummy mummy to be, I can't wait to meet you" Made me smile and have a wee tear! Best thing to open all day!!

Hope everyone is having a good Wednesday.
xxx

Attachments

• bump 16+3.JPG
    bump 16+3.JPG
    105.5 KB · Views: 106
Happy Birthday hun!!!

That is a lovely little bump, not huge at all but very cute and neat

xxxxxxxxx

Happy Birthday! :yay:
I'm not a bump expert but I wouldn't say it was huge either, I agree with carnat looks really neat and lovely :)

Happy birthday , have a lovely day, your bump isn't huge it's perfectly former and very neat. xx

Happy birthday! Nothing wrong with ur bump!!x

Aww that's a very neat bump gayle hehe mine is like that now lol happy birthday hope u have a fab day xxx

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk

Hehe, im same stage as you and i have nothing lol, maybe a jelly belly but thats from eating for two haha x nice bumpage though xxx

Happy birthday babe... And really? people say your big? You have a stunning bump growing but i wouldnt say big... i think when people say things like this you should do what i did... Nod and agree haha!!! xxx

Happy birthday! I dont think your bump looks that big for almost 17 weeks. x

Happy Birthday!! You have a lovely bump, don't you worry about what anyone else says you are most definately NOT huge. xx

Happy birthday!! That was sweet of ur mum to get u that card!!

As for ur bump, I can't comment. Tapatalk is corrupted on my phone and it picks and chooses which pics I can see :( x

Sent from my BlackBerry 9800 using Tapatalk

Happy birthday again Gayle