Advice needed

newbie1984

Reaction score
Hi, this is my first time ever posting on something like this but am looking for some advice:

For months my cycle has been 32 days, like clockwork. I am 28 years old and had unprotected sex pretty much every day during my most fertile week, including my estimated day of ovulation (i have been tracking on an iphone app) anyway, today is day 33 and no bleed, which for me is very unusual.

The past few days I have had some feint pains that didn't last too long, and a few nights ago when lying on my stomach i had some sharp stabbing pains, but nothing too uncomfortable, as soon as i layed on my back it eased off.

Anyway. could these be early preg signs? Its been 2 weeks since i last had sex. I'm not stressed or anything but a little anxious as my body really is like clockwork.

should i test or leave it a little longer?

Hey hun id say test :) i used a digi 4days before i was due af and got a pregnant 1-2 maybe get one of them? :) good luck :) xxx

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

As you would be late today I would take a test maybe in morning if you still haven't come on. The faint pains could be implantation but could also be beginning of period so who knows until you test. Good luck, let us know how you get on!! Xx

I agree test and let us know the results!!!

xx

whats a good one to use? Clear Blue digi or something?

Are cramps a usual thing? i'm so new to all of this i don't know what to think. It feels different to usual menstral cramps... the only way i can describe it is little bursts not that long dull ache you get with menstral cramps...

As you would be late today I would take a test maybe in morning if you still haven't come on. The faint pains could be implantation but could also be beginning of period so who knows until you test. Good luck, let us know how you get on!! Xx