**The Wedding Thread**

little*red

Reaction score
Hey ladies,
We already have a 'show your face' thread and some of the pic have been wedding pics with beautiful brides in them.I know there are a few lucky ladies who have already pinned down their man :lol: and a few who are planning on getting married this year. I love wedding pics, so get posting so we can all see your special day, post pics of stuff you plan to have at your wedding like dresses and that, or tell us you romantic proposal stories. :D

Slightly different, but I hope they fit. I was a Photographer for my Aunties wedding. Wanna see? Hope they fit in here! Mexico, October 2006.

bothlobbyeu5.jpg

bothlobby2ss1.jpg

bothwalkeo2.jpg

bridezt9.jpg

bride2nl5.jpg

closefe9.jpg

confettitj8.jpg

proudqy1.jpg

ringsac5.jpg

thekissur4.jpg

Ryan.

What a brilliant idea i love wedding pics.

Ryan them pics are wonderful

Thanks!

Thats a handful of like the 700+ pics I took that day. But I share the favs. Its such a great feeling because at the party back home, I had a little album done. The people coming up to me and saying how good they were was amazing.

The one that has stood out alot is #4 because that wasnt posed!

Only have one on my pc :roll: I'll get more here soon, but here's the one i posted in "show us your faces":

Wedding01.jpg

Me too, I am NUTS about weddings, I used to help my pal in her wedding dress shop on a saturday, and LOVED it!!

I am divorced, but had a lovely dress...pity he wasnt the man for me but hey ho, it was a lovely day :rotfl:

Just means you get to wear another dress zoe :wink:

:cheer: Yippee!!!

I was very slim in my first one tho, I will need a bigger size second time round :rotfl:

Tis moi on my wedding day (Aug 27th '04)

IMGP0817.jpg

104_0422.jpg

This at my best mates wedding last year (July '05 - she's now getting a divorce :shock: ) I was her bridesmaid -
100_0804.jpg

And me & the hubby -
100_0809.jpg

We got married 2nd April 2005 (the same day the pope died!)