Random - legs in the air! May contain TMI

tots hope

Reaction score
I have heard people say that they put their legs in the air after BDing but i just wondered what exactly you mean? Ok that probably sounds really stupid so i'll try and explain more .....

..... after BDing i put a pillow under my bottom and i curl up whilst on my back (in the fetal position so my legs are kinda in the air) or do people literally put their legs straight up? I have tried this and i have a really embarrassing problem that i get a little wind! :oops: :oops: :oops:

I don't mean to sound stupid but just wondered!

I'm more possitive this month than previously and want to help little spermies in any way that i can. Taking Magic medicine, folic acid, EPO, agnus castus and done BDing every night for 3 nights! (DH thinks all this Christmas have come at once!)

Hi tots hope, well when i was ttc last year, after bd'ing i would lie back on the bed and put my legs up against the headboard! :oops:

Although, the month i did actually conceive i didn't do this and had gone to the bathroom straight after so who knows??!! :wink:

hiya hun!

yea, i do this! i put my legs against the wall, and try to get as much of my back touching too, so im almost balancing on my shoulders!!!
(i also get the wind problem hehehe)

i dont kno if it actually works, but i guess it cant harm to try!

xxx

I did this the month we conceived, I put my legs against the wall and pillow under the bottom of my back :)

ooh, well its the first time i tried it.... and im 2days late!!!

fingers crossed! :pray:

when i was trying i did this... :oops: quite funny actually dh didnt know what to do with me then... :hug:

Well I do it ...then I have to try and orgasm whilst in that position...all this in a hotel room with the BRIGHTEST lighting ever.

Cellulite looks better upside down you know :oops: :rotfl: