not felt this before...

Applecider

Reaction score
Hi all. Im only on day 13 and have this heavy time of the month type feeling but slghtly different in the bottom of my belly, Its been like this for 3 days and its not hurting but umcomfortable! Anyone had ths before? Its almost like there is a massive rock in my stomach.

Nearly in my two week wait! Not going to symptom spot tho because it drives me nuts! :shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock:

sounds like ovulation is due soon...xx

really? Ive been monitoring my OV like mad for the past six months and havent had this feeling.... hmmm.... I hope it is!!

How are u hun? xx

im ok thanks...driving myself mad with cheapie hpt tests...11dpo and have loads of familiar symptoms, like when i got bfp in jan.....

but getting bfns.......i 'think' i can see a tiny faint line but it could be an evap........so will try again tomorrow night.

best of it is we werent trying, we were preventing cos not supposed to be trying til august...but i feel gutted now that i might not be ha ha....daft xx

Im not sure honey, I seem to get aches and pains all throughout my cycle these days so I give up looking for them now lol

Hope its your ovulation due though xx

Louise i think ur right just let it happen, I suppose theres nothing I can do!!! Hope ur ok hunxx

Samsgirl what are u like always POAS!! haha, Im the same. Do you want to be?? U wouldnt have a masive bump in your wedding jus a cute one xx

i do want to be now yeah........but i now dont think i am, apart from all the bloody symptoms!!!

ha ha

xx

I get that feeling alot too, but for me it's nothing to do with TTC, I have had it on and off for years. It usually comes when I'm stressed, the docs think it is mild IBS. Who knows what it means for you tho, our bodies like to play tricks on us while TTC!