i dont even know if i should be here this month :/

yeah good thinking hun hope things are sorted for you soon :)

Not up to much this weekend either, i have my 3 yr old brother tomorrow (at my mums) along with my LO so to stop fighting i think i may take em for a picnic at the park if the weather is nice! Then tomorrow night, a few alcoholic beverages, chinese and doctor who seen as though my LO and OH are obsessed hee hee and then sunday, a nice big fat sunday dinner and possibly try and get some real crackling off that pork...then a lazy day :) sounds like a massive plan! was going to go swimming sunday but af had to arrive :( ah well, plenty of time to go swimming, can always go next week instead xx

Morning!

Did you manage your picnic? I had a self help day of gym, spa, baked in the evening muffins and home made jam (Im new to cooking!) then xfactor. Tonight I am making chicken roast then watching Downton abbey-I LOVE weekends!

Got mixed results bfn first response, faint bfp tesco. I think it's a bfn because I am having hit and miss results. All previous symptoms gone so going to wait until I get back from holiday then visit the docs but today feeling upbeat about it.

Baby dust for this mornings line spotters!xxxx

morning hun

No we didnt manage the picnic or even the park...after dinner my little brother tarted shivering and got a temperature so gave him some calpol and he just laid on the sofa until my mum and her OH came back at 4 bless him, elise had it last weekend so deffo something going around! and to top it off my chest started to feel burny so think i'm getting a chest infection so when i got back yesterday i did a bit of housework (what my oh had not managed to do) then chilled for the night!

Oooh i love baking...cakes are my forte hee hee i make a mean one but it only lasts a day with my greedy lot :D

How frustrating re your tests :/ hopefully af will arrive soon for you hun!