first month trying!!

xxbarbiexx

Reaction score
Hi girls well my af was late this month and got our hopes up as started trying around new years so this will be first proper month of trying for no2. Very excited and a little nervous. My af started today and think will ov around 29th jan-3rd feb so if anyone same and wants to join??? :) xx

Congratulations! Hopefully the journey won't be too long for you! How old is your little one? x

I am due to OV around the 26th/27th so we are close in cycle! xx

Hi
It is our first month of trying too! My AF is due tomorrow. I don't think we have been lucky this month but onwards and upwards. I hope your wish is granted soon. Lots of luck x

august is a popular month i got married 6th august 2008 :)

Yeah we picked august cos Im a teacher and also thought weather would be ok, it wasn't it rained lol! Forgot to say my little boy was 2 in September xx

Hi again!

We got married on the 1st August 2009 too!! Couldn't believe the weather either. Never mind had an incredible day. I am a teacher too ~ so much in common! Another one of my friends has just announced she is expecting now ~ really pleased for her but I wish it was me. That's awful isn't it???

Hi again, will it be your first? here's hoping? think its normal to be jealous I would be. Yeah random how much in common might be evn more by end of month if we lucky!! Well Im cd4 now so going to start to dtd tonight thene every other day all month, think gonna feel like an idiot with my legs in the air tho! xx

Yes it will be my first! Only been trying for one month. It gets quite addictive! Good luck ~ I hope you have some news really soon. x :)

I'm a teacher and this will be my first too! We've got a bit of a teacher's club going on here!