February 2021 mummies!

LJD

Reaction score
Hi... I am new to this site and wasn’t TTC for very long before I got the BFP! So please bare with me I’m still learning! I didn’t see a Feb 2021 thread just yet so thought I would start one, I’m due Feb 14th <3<3 So I’ll be 5 weeks on Sunday! It’s my first pregnancy at 32 and I’m still in denial but think that’s normal! I have copied the January post and will add in due dates below (I’m guessing I do this by editing this post after) :rotfl:

4 - MissMe & shortnsweet
9 - Abilouise30
12 - Nemi
14 - me (LJD) & Debbie Lock & 2blondeboyz & princess81
15 - Laillah
18 - jorgi
19 - BabyBrooklyn
20 -
21 - Mel83
24 - Sydney
25 - smartmaggot
28 - Mrsbridge17

Xx

Last edited:
Hi, I am due 9th February this will be my fourth .
I forgot how scary and worrying first trimester is have been a bit emotional

Oh congrats! Shall I add you to the 9th? <3 Honestly I’m so anxious! I’m trying to chill out but it’s hard! I didn’t know it possible to love a bunch of cells so much already haha x

Oh congrats! Shall I add you to the 9th? <3 Honestly I’m so anxious! I’m trying to chill out but it’s hard! I didn’t know it possible to love a bunch of cells so much already haha x

Yes please . Me too I have had miscarriages before so I am a bit worried.

Hi Feb mummies! I’m due 18th Feb, this is my 3rd (and last) I’m 37.. I also forgot how nervous you feel in these early days! Will be lovely to see everyone’s journey! Stay healthy x

Yayyy you done it @LJD <3
Congrats Feb mummies, i look forward to following your journey's xx

Yayyy you done it @LJD <3
Congrats Feb mummies, i look forward to following your journey's xx[/QUOTE
Hi Feb mummies! I’m due 18th Feb, this is my 3rd (and last) I’m 37.. I also forgot how nervous you feel in these early days! Will be lovely to see everyone’s journey! Stay healthy x
do you want me to add you to the post for the 18th feb?

Same due date as you! Woohoo.. Congrats everyone x