please help

prettypenguin

Reaction score
I don't think I want to be with oh anymore...I really want to want to be with him, but I just lately couldn't give q toss...he just irritates me all the time and I end up going to bed early cause everything he does ajjoys me and I can't be bothered to spend time with him...I've barely seen him this week :/ like just then was helping him with his bike theory as he has his test tomorrow and he was just messing about.watching telly, hes got loads to do and I've been up since 5am...just had a bicker with him and gone to bed...grrr just wish he'd pies off!!

Didn't want to read and run.. but I'm not very good at giving advice, sorry!

I can understand how you're feeling :hug: I've been having a lot of problems with OH lately. I've thought about leaving hundreds of times. It's a massive decision to make. When we're good, we're really good, but when its bad its extremely bad. We don't communicate anymore, and I'm always having a go at him about something (i always find an excuse!).
When things go bad, I take myself out of the situation and go elsewhere to calm down. This usually gives us both time to reflect and realise how the argument wasn't worth carrying on and that we should forget about it. Not sure how long this is going to last for, as I can sense a break up to be honest. I just don't want my son to have a broken family :(

I suppose you need to sit down and have a big think if it's truly worth fighting for. Do you think you would both genuinely be happier seperated? Would your LO be happy with the situation?

Last edited: