OPK Help please??

Flossie

Reaction score
Hi ladies :wave:, as some of you may already know this is my first month of clomid - so is also my first month using OPKs properly.
Ive been using them since CD8 and today is CD16 and there is a very thin, very faint line.
Can anyone tell me if this is normal and if i could expect to get a positive in the next few days? or is this probably still a negative?
I wasnt ovulating at all before clomid, so dont want to get my hopes up.

Thanks

hi flossie ime not sure hun but i am sure that there will be plenty of help for you on this subject but i would say that if you are starting to get a line then maybe it will continue to get stronger and be a definate postive for ovulation but i am really no expert on this subject but i do wish you all the best and that you soon get your BFP!!!!

not much help here but didn't want to read and run if you are getting a very thin but faint line i'd say you should get a positive in the next 3 days, test around 2pm aswell it's amazing how much the line changes during the day!! x

Sounds like your on your way to getting a darker line
I never got anything more than a faint line though so I would make sure to BD lots in the next few days and carry on testing every day too

x x x