New to TTC

Bella2

Reaction score
Hey girls just wanted to say a quick hello as although I am not new to the board (was posting on Tri 1) I am new to the TTC board after having a MMC earlier this month. Hoping to start TTC once AF has arrived, so looking forward to sharing advice & support with you all over the coming months. Babydust to you all!:dust:

Hi Bella,
:wave:
Fancy seeing you here ;)
I couldnt help but start posting here even though waiting for the :witch: x x

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hey Bella
Just thought I'd say a quick "Hi" & look forward to chatting
xxx

he he what are we like? We need somewhere to hang out until the witch arrives! x x

Sorry to hear about your mc.

Hope you're heading back to tri 1 soon. :dust:

Hi Bella, so sorry to hear about your MMC, hope you don't have to wait too long to start trying again.

All the best hun. x x

:wave:

I'm a newbie to you! Sorry about your mc :hugs: and look forward to chatting

hiya sorry to hear about ur mc and good look in ttc when AF arrives x x

he he what are we like? We need somewhere to hang out until the witch arrives! x x

We have to brake the rules sometimes! I missed all the banter but posting in here has made me even more impatient to start TTC, OH isnt having any of it :( x x

Hi there! Sorry to hear about your mc :(
:dust: to you on ttc xxx

Hey Bella,

Really sorry to hear about your mc :hugs: Sending you lots of baby dust.

:dust::dust::dust:
xxx

Hi Bella

Sorry about the mc, hope to hear of a BFP soon

Thanks girls really looking forward to getting to know you all! :)

We have to brake the rules sometimes! I missed all the banter but posting in here has made me even more impatient to start TTC, OH isnt having any of it :( x x

Sorry to hear your OH not quite ready yet - mine is just the opposite although I think he is just sex-starved lol! I'm the slightly more cautious one at least until AF has arrived x x