Nearly 16DPO, no AF, negative tests!! HELPPPP

ruby_french

Reaction score
Hi girls,

I'm new to all this! Sorry in advance for rambling, but here's my situation:

I'm not actively TTC, so don't ask me what my temps are etc as I don't do any of that. Basically, I know it is highly unlikely that I am pregnant, I just need someone to tell me to pipe down and get real!

SO. I've been on the pill on and off for years and I took my last lot a week before my last AF 13th Dec so haven't been on them since. AF has ALWAYS been on time when I've not been on the pill before, if anything early, but it hasn't arrived this month. I had sex on evening of 26th Dec and according to numerous ovulation calculators I ov'd around the 27th, and I expected AF would be here 10th Jan (give or take a few days due to not being on the pill, but like I said, if anything it's early). At 7dpo (I know not highly accurate considering the circumstances) I had a very bubbly/fluttery feeling in my abdomen, and it was only because of that it occurred to me that I had sex around ov. It's now approx 16 dpo and over the last week or so I have experienced half a day of nausea, going to the toilet a lot (but I do anyway) occasionally felt like I had a UTI, an upset stomach, sore nipples, and VERY crampy on and off, thought AF was coming so many times! So nothing blazingly obvious in my opinion!

Now, like I said I don't know exactly when I ov'd so all guess work but on the evening of "14dpo" I had sex again, and when I went to the toilet 20 mins later there was the SLIGHTEST pink tinge to my CM, like a pin head blob, thought must be related to the sex or that AF was coming, nothing else all evening and next day (on 2nd wee of the day only) there was again a tiny tiny hint of pink in cm, and nothing since. Have felt wet most of the days like AF is here but can't honestly say there is an abundance of cm...

In all, 4 negative pregnancy tests on 8/10/12/15 dpo. Any words of advice?