Just found out im pregnant...... Confused!!

LossiB

Reaction score
Just found out that i am 5 weeks pregnant although i am actually 3! But doctors say its 5 because of periods etc!! Its my first time..... i recently came out of a 4 year relationship and i have been seeing someone for only 2 months and have found im were having a baby!! Talk about emtional but i think were going to be ok! I am 28 years of age and have my own house etc, job etc.... but i darent tell my parents! I have already put them through the trouble of breaking up with my ex and calling off my wedding etc and now this i really dont think they will take it well due to the fact we have only been together a couple of months and the father already has a child with his ex partner!!.............

Anyone been in this situation before or can help me out?! x

Just found out that i am 5 weeks pregnant although i am actually 3! But doctors say its 5 because of periods etc!! Its my first time..... i recently came out of a 4 year relationship and i have been seeing someone for only 2 months and have found im were having a baby!! Talk about emtional but i think were going to be ok! I am 28 years of age and have my own house etc, job etc.... but i darent tell my parents! I have already put them through the trouble of breaking up with my ex and calling off my wedding etc and now this i really dont think they will take it well due to the fact we have only been together a couple of months and the father already has a child with his ex partner!!.............

Anyone been in this situation before or can help me out?! x