Just after some thoughts

MrsA

Reaction score
Hi everyone

I'm quite new to this as I was taking a laid back approach for a while due to being on the depo till November and knowing it can take some time for my body to recover. However I planned on starting to temp from March but ended up losing track and stopping.
with the kit I got some Opk strips and although I had out of interest done a few before they were always negative and I hadn't really looked into how to use them properly due to my lack of periods meaning I am in limbo totally clueless to my cycle.
I have hormonally oh been all over the place since withdrawing from depo in particular weight fluctuations beating and water retention being a problem.

Any way what I need opinions on ....... I randomly preg test once a month (no periods so no clue if I'm preg) and decided on this time Monday evening to do a Opk at same time. Flukily it came back what I would say was nearly positive. Read up a bit on Opk testing and realised my surge could be coming tested again Tuesday am and was definite positive. Later that night slightly less so fading out. Anyway did the deed as you do. Now I've had some cramping and very very light spotting today. (More like pinky Dc)

So could this be ovulation occurring implantation occurring am I really nuts to think we could have plucked my ovulation day out of thin air and perhaps conceived with not a single period.....?????

My thoughts are all over???

Didn't want to read and run ! Not sure what it could be really - I'm not sure if implantation would of occurred that quickly but I'm sure a more experienced lady on here will know xxxxx

Yeah probably not you're rights?? But you can get ovulation cramping, maybe that's it ??? I guess I got a wait to see if my af comes finally this month or if not again I'll test again. At least with a positive ov test I can now try tracking everything I guess?