Intoduce yourself

skairdykat

Reaction score
There seems to be loads of new people TTC lately so I thought I'd start a thread to introduce ourselves. Theres only a couple of us dust old pieces of furniture now (ahem me and libs oh and jemz :wink: )

I'm Dee, from Wigan. I'm 32 and have 2 boys aged 11 and 7. Live with Rob. Been off the pill since January 2007 and TTC since April 2007 with no luck as of yet.

Who's next :D

:wave: i dont think im new, this is my second month here im hoping for a bfp this month.

im claire i stay in scotland im a nurse but have taken time out for my kids i have 2 little girls, i have been ttc since august after my m/c, oh and im 30

:wave: I'm not new but i'm limiting my time in here for my sanity, lol.
I'm Trish, 33 years old and married with no kids... yet! Instead, i have 4 cats that drive me mad :D
I have been TTCing for 7 months.

Hi there i'm Nat, 22 and from Derbyshire. I'm married with a 10 month old son called Lennon. I've been TTC #2 for 7 months now with no luck

Baby dust please ladies and all the luck in the world to those TTC :pray:

i'm not new to the forum but i am to this part of it- well kinda!

i'm angie i'm 22 ( 23 next week) i've been TTC since April 2007, had a M/C in june :( so had a bit of a set back, but i'm back and rearing to go. :lol:

I have a 16 month old son called Owen :D

And i hope i get my BFP this month i really do. :pray: :pray:

Hi I'm Emily, living in Bahrain for a year now, aged 35 :shock: , have a son Thomas aged 2. From Surrey before we moved to Middle East.

Been in here on and off for a while now - been TTC no.2 since Jan 07, but have had setbacks with 2 mcs, April 07 and Aug 07.

Not giving up without a fight though, so still here! Makes my first one look so easy, we weren't even trying!!!

Hopefully it won't be long now for all of us... :pray: :pray: :pray:

:wave: Hi all, I am Rachel and I live in North Yorkshire, My DH and I have been TTC #1 for 6 months now.