I'm new to this and I THINK I'm pregnant.

JellybeanIWant

Reaction score
Thinking I'm pregnant is an extreme understatement, I've convinced myself in my mind "I am pregnant" :x

These are my symptons;
Randomly getting shooting pains in my right boob mostly but sometimes left too
I havent noticed an increase in the size of my boobs as I'm DD anyway so I don't think I'd notice that much.
It's brown around my nipple and also I've noticed its veinyier than normal.
CM- has changed over the last few days, 9dpo until 11dpo it was watery and radnomly like a creamy white colour and now 12dpo its quite sticky and clear-white.
Cervix position is currently hard high and closed.
Really bad backache!!
Little twinges in my side-stomach from time to time not much though.
Peeing abit more than usual.
Getting some stabbing pains in my sides sometimes too.
ALSO I've come out in extreme amounts of spots and I mean lots! It's like being 13 again!!

I'm meant to test 7th of April thats when AF is due! so it's 29 day cycle, so I'm on CD27

What do you all think? Could I be pregnant? or am I imageing these things I've seriously convinced myself I am though :(

LOTS OF BABY DUST TO YOU ALL :dust::dust::dust::dust:

You're in with a very good chance :) xx how long u been TTC

This is me and OH's second month of TTC, we miscarried in December at around 8 weeks, we got pregnant that time on our first attempt so hopeing I'll be as lucky and conceive quick like last time, but maybe the longer it takes the bean will stick :( how about you? xx

Sorry to hear about your loss, me and my partner had a miscarriage in January at 6 weeks, we have been trying ever since but no luck just yet :wall2: Your pregnancy signs sounds promising but try not to get your hopes up too much, i thought i was pregnant only just a week ago because i had nausea every morning for like 2 weeks on the trot and sore boobs but my darn period came so i was a bit dissapointed to say the least :mad: