How soon can you get pregnancy symptoms?

ceebee

Reaction score
Hi everyone :)
I'm new to PF, but i'm wondering when is the earliest you can get pregnancy symptoms? My last period started on 3rd Nov, so that makes me day 18 of my cycle. My cycles are irregular but are usually around 24 - 27 days long, so not expecting AF for about a week. Thing is, we BD'd on 12th & 14th Nov, which I think was when I OV (used OPKs but result wasn't conclusive) and the last 3 days, i've had tender breasts and period like cramps. I suppose it could be PMS, but seems a bit early - do you thing they could be pregnancy symptoms, even only at about 7DPO?

Been looking at the threads but can't see if anyone else has had this - any advice please...

Thanks

Claire

Hey hun, I'm 7DPO as well, as my cycles are working out about 24 days long. I'm getting what I think might be symptoms, too. Mainly exhaustion and needing to pee all the time (tmi!). I've also had sensitive boobs at times and a sore lower back. Worried in case this is all in my head though! xxx

Hi EssJayPea
I know what you mean - I think i'm looking for things that may not be there - like the other day I thought maybe my nipples seemed darker, but I don't know if they are! I mean how much time do you spend looking at your nipples??!! (tmi??!) Don't want to get my hopes up, but I don't remember these cramps this early before my period in the past.... So, we're both 7DPO - well, stay in touch and let me know what happens.... :) Fx for both of us!! x

I had symptoms almost immediately. Went off certain smells, sore boobs and total exhaustion couldn't keep my eyes open. Fx for you girls. xxxxxxxxxxx

Hi girls,

My last period was on the 2nd of Nov and have a 27 day cycle so similar dates to you.
I am exeriencing a few things, sore nips and boobs (only just beind nipples tho), very dizzy odd feeling, slight appetite changes; like usually so hungry when wake in the morning and this morning didnt eat for hours after I got up.