for the newbies :-)

cherelle

Reaction score
thought it might be good to have another 'get to know each other' thread as there seems to be quite a few newbies in here now!

Whats everyones names, age, job etc? ......

Im Cherelle im 23, live in Cardiff with my OH whos 32 and a social worker. I work as front of house and support worker x

great idea.

im nadia, im 23 and i am assistant manager at screwfix. i live in sittingbourne kent. my oh is lee he is 33 today and runs his dads motorbike shop. we have been together 2 and half years. xxx

Hi :wave:

My name is Tracey, I'm 23 im from Ireland but have recently moved to lewisham with OH alfie 36. I work as a hairdresser and alfie is a mechanic!!

:dust:

Hi, I'm Cat. I have a hubby called Karl which works in IT. I'm a theatre nurse. My son is 2 and I am 13 weeks pregnant :)

Im Katie, Im 17 and From London. Im A Songwriter and Im Currently Setting Up A Buisness With My Friend Morgan :) No OH Im Afraid (N)

I'm Ashlea, I'm 28 and I'm from Sunderland (got Blind Date music through me head too now lol). I work for the Council doing Business Support/Admin stuff, and am married to Carl, 34, who does IT Support for BA. Pregnant with first baby who is a little girl, and live with our cat, dog and tarantula and my brother lives with us at the mo too though he's moving out when bubs comes.

I'm Sarah, 31 from Leicester. I work as a nurse on a busy emergency admissions unit. Hubby is 34 and we will of been married for 4 years this summer :)

I'm Toni, 22. Hubby is Michael 38. We have been together for 5 and a half years, married nearly three. I own a beauty salon and Hubby is a window cleaner :D

Well not so new really Ill be off to tri 3 soon but thought id join in anyway :) Im Victoria, 31 1st baby, whos a little girl & Sorry cant tell u my job online lol x

I'm Ruth, I'm 32. OH is 34. I'm an export manager in a sales office. OH is self employed. We've been together 8 years and live with our rabbit and 5 guinea pigs!