Need Some Advice

Reaction score
Hello everyone...

I'm new to this and was hoping someone could give me a bit of advice as I'm majorly confused!!

Me and my hubby have been trying to get pregnant for nearly 3 years with no luck, but that's hardly suprising as he's in the Army and we're not in the same place together long enough for anything to happen, lol!

Anyways, he's on a tour of duty at the moment, but was home for 2 weeks between february 29th and march 14th...so, we made the most of our time together and had plenty of sex.

My last period was february 4th, and my next was due march 6th but that never came and I was due yesterday (april 6th) and guess what? That never came either!

I've done a test this morning which was negative, but I have sore and hard breasts and have been sick every day since thursday.
I was almost certain I was pregnant, and even let myself get a little excited, so you can imagine my disappointment this morning!

Do you think it's possible that I've tested too early? Or should I accept that I'm not pregnant again?

Thanks, looking forward to hearing some opinions

xxxx

pregancy test would probly show by now but best of luck maybe try another test in a day or two xx

Hey,

A similar thing happened to my friend, she had all the same pregnancy signs you are getting sore breasts etc she kept doing pregnancy tests every week & they came back as negative every time but she was convinced she was pregnant - this happened for at least a 5 weeks before one finally came back as positive - interestingly that 1st positive test said "1-2 weeks pregnant" but she was more like 6 weeks pregnant lol :) good luck, wil keep my fingers crossed for you!! xxxx

Aww thank you hunni, that's a great help!
I'm gonna try another test next week and see what happens!
I've been sick all morning, but feel a little deflated at what the test said.
I'll keep you updated xxx