I Tested this morning........................

glittergirl

Reaction score
Well immediatley it was just the control line staring back at me, utter devastation

But.... after a few mins there seems to be a very faint 2nd line!!!!

Am i getting my hopes up here or do you think there is some chance this could turn into a BFP???? :pray:

I used an early midstream test that i got off ebay (michmich*** that was recommended on here) and this is my first time using these ones.

I'm 14 dpo, is this still too early for a clear positive?

Oh i'm all confused and my emotions are all over the place.

Any info is great. Thanks Ladies xx :hug:

a faint line is still a positive you should maybe try waiting till tomorrow and do a first response test, good luck

Thanks claire30

I'll go get a first response today to test tomorrow or Friday (If i can wait that long!!)

Please god let this be our turn
:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

boots are doing an offer on them just now i think its buy one and get one free :wink:

Try again later or tomorrow, it may be a little early for you!

Good luck though

Oooooh good luck, will have my fingers crossed :D

Yeh and at Superdrug you can get two packs of two First Response tests for £16. (So four in total.)

Good luck!

I'm testing on Monday if AF hasn't arrived :pray:

Hi ladies

Thank you for all of your good luck messages. I'm still praying myself :pray:

Hi Claire

I bought 2 first response tests today (buy 1 get 1 free in boots as you said, yay :dance:)

Going to test tomorrow with FMU. Been so tempted to do it now i'm home from work but i'm gonna try hold out.

Have felt nauseus since yesterday morning. I prob wont sleep tonight as its all i can think about.

Wish me luck xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

that exact thing has just happened to me with a clearblue. first there was just one line then after 2 mins i watched and a very very faint second line appeared. not sure whether to trust it now!!!!!!