General Chit Chat thread

Vickilou25

Reaction score
:) Hey Ladies

Just thought ild start a general chit chat thread to find out more about one another!

Im Vicky im 25 live in Southampton and work full- time as an administrator what do you ladies do?? xx

Hi vicky! How are you? I'm Jen, I'm a 29 year old dental nurse. Currently enjoying the gorgeous weather we have been
Having and awaiting af! X x

Hiya I'm Jo I'm 40 and I'm a sahm :) ... Just entered 2 ww 3 dpo after using soy this cycle and hoping it helps get me my sticky Bfp and also loving this weather x

Im good thank you Jen hope you are to :)
Weather is lovely just a shame i have to sit in a hot stuffy office looking at it :-( bring on the weekend! x

Hi ladies,

I'm Lynne, 29 from Glasgow! Hubby and I have been trying ttc or little Nel for 15months now and are now attending the infertility clinic. I'm a primary school teacher so enjoying a lovely 6 weeks of summer!
xxx

Hi all,

I am Holly, I am 30 and I am a detective in the police. We have been NTNP since I came off the pill in April and will start TTC if I dont catch this cycle. Good luck to you all xxxx

Hey! I'm from Suffolk and I'm 30, been trying for just over a year now and just started the process with doctors to try and find some answers!

I also work for the police but as police staff, aside from the 50 mile round trip to work, I do enjoy my job!

Is anyone up to anything exciting at the weekend? Xx

Im jodie im 35 ttc num 3 with dh who is 41 ttc just short of 6 years gp not to helpful as we already have 2 kiddies , im not working atm due to needing 2 knee replacements which i can have wen im 60 , i am a nail tech so love anything to do with nails lol dd loves it im always doing fancy nails for her im looking into startin my own business soon xx