BFP!!!

lb1787

Reaction score
OMG I just got my BFP!!!
Am in total shock now, just tested for the hell of it cause my af is due, thought I felt all the signs she was on her way then nothing.
I have all these emotions running through my head, tears pouring down my face (of joy of course!).
It was my last test so now I want to go out and buy some more just to make sure it was right (knowing my luck it was a duff test!!). It was a clearblue digital so very accurate I hope!!
Guess I won't be needing my gynacologist appointment to discuss me going onto clomid anymore!
How soon do I need to make an appointment with my gp? I've read some topics on here where they prefer you to wait a month?
Novice here needing all the advice she can get please!!! :D

CONGRATULATIONS
about time we had some more bfps
Well i didnt have a first appointment till i was 12 weeks, but i hear on here that some girls can go to there GP and get there pregnancy confirmed a bit earlier. but other than that hun cant remember it was over 2 yrs since i had to go through this.
well done again
:dance: :dance: :hug:

Thank you!!!
Just did another test - and that one was positive too!!
Told DH, he's over the moon! Don't think either of us will be able to concentrate at work today!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Congratulations, hun, so pleased for you :cheer:

Congratulations :cheer:

Heres to a healthy 8/9 months :)

What did you do different this month?

All the best

Kate x

Yay congratulations, I would go to your GP as soon as possible as they will want to get you a booking appointment with the midwife.

I'm so pleased to read about your BFP!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

See you in first tri.

Becs xx

I don't think we did anything different this month! Just a lot more relaxed about it and not expecting anything to happen. My DH was away for 2 nights on a course right at the time I think I was ov and it still happened!
I was just expecting AF to be here and very happy she's not!!