anyone play WoW?

frankie247

Reaction score
Wondered if there was anyone on here who plays or did play World of Warcraft? Ive just started playing and found its really addictive, but i'm really enjoying it.

:yay: I play it with OH sometimes, we have a few drinks and end up having a laugh :) I'm not very good at it like but still enjoy it! x

Oh i used to play but i got waaaaay too addicted and after about 3 years of about 80 hours per week to make my character the best (and indeed i was) they released The Burning Crusade and made it all worthless - so i quit then and there and never played since :)

I did meet my hubby on it so not all bad, but i tend to advise people off it if they have responsibilities because it takes over your life if you let it.

Last edited:
I play it, I have a 5 lvl 80's :lol: and various alts, best char is on Dentarg called Lílliana, ret pally, got an alt ele shaman called Stéven, also on dentarg, levlling a hunter and a dk on dentarg as well, Did used to be alliance but our guild wasn't going anywhere, so switched to horde and then server changed to dentarg, got 3 lvl 80's on shadowsong, but don't play them much now since switching my main to dentarg, got a lvl 80, shadowpriest, hunter, Dk, a lvl 62 belf warlock, and lvl 10 :lol: Belf priest also on shadowsong. Am pretty addicted, all got left to do this expansion is kill LK on heroic and RS on heroic :lol: which is proving difficult, most people just waiting for catalysm to come out, have been playing it on beta and it seems interesting but only levelled to 82 on it , just wanted to try out pallies on it, but don't want to play too much to spoil the game when cat. comes out.

Last edited: