Any one else's hormones making them crazy

Belle23

Reaction score
With everything going on with having to move and my mum being poorly I never normally distrust my husband and there I am doubting him. I mean I feel like I'm going crazy. I keep panicking that he's going to leave me etc, we only got married in september. I can't believe I feel like I'm going so crazy xxx

Bless you hun, I posted ealier about being really weepy today, hubby is away and it makes me feel a little unsettled, plus I am staying with my parents which is lovely but they have there own ways!!

Sorry I can't be of much help but I do know what you are going through.

Big hug x

Me!! I've checked DH's phone, which is something I have NEVER done before. He's said from the moment we starting going out that I could check his phone whenever I wanted but openess has always been a comfort.

I think its perfectly normal to feel more clingy as it probably goes back to a primative instinct about making sure our LO's are provided for.

xx

i was the same the other night at a party and all the girls were thin and had short dresses on kept thinking oh was looking at all of them usually i wouldnt mind i mean i look at good looking men sometimes lol but i realised it was all in my head and was glad i didnt say anything to him i also get worried evrytime hes out on his own that something is going to happen to him :(

This happens to me too, I worry so much more about stuff than I usually would, especially thinking my OH is gunna leave me xxx

Yes, because I think he doesn't love me anymore, which is ridiculous. I think most of it is stemming from the fact we don't dtd at all, I feel really insecure and unattractive :( But overall I do have crazy moments when I think he's out looking at other women and stuff. He's never given me any reason not to trust him btw, it's just the crazy hormones xx