4 Days Late But Negative Test

newbee

Reaction score
hi everyone :) im new to this so you'll have to bear with me lol

im 20 years old, been TTC since november, my periods are regular and its very good at making me aware of when its on its way (very bad cramping and mood swings) i can honestly say this is the first month iv not had pregnancy on the brain, really didnt think this would be our month but i was due on friday 13th and yet nothing?? had slight cramps and very tender breasts but thats pretty much it. took HPT on 2nd day late and it was negative...whats going on :wall2:

all advise welcome :)

Sometimes in takes a bit longer to get your bfp than a couple of days late... Do you know if you definitely OVed at your usual time? Or could that have been late? Making your period and therefore possible bfp late aswell :) Best off luck!! I'd say test again in a couple of days :) x

iv tried to monitor it the best i can, if im honest i didnt pay as much attention this month as i usualy do so theres a possibility! as much as im trying to push pregnancy out of my mind so i dont stress over it, everything else (other that the BFN) points towards it, i think i'll give it a few days and see what happens :D xx

Probably the best idea :) I'll keep an open for your BFP! ;) Best wishes and lots of :dust: for you :) x

I'll keep you updated :) no doubt i'll be picking your brain for something else in a couple of days hehe! thank youuuu :D xx

welcome!!! and good luck!!! ur not out till the witch gets you so hopf u get ur bfp!! xxx

i didn't get my BFP until my AF was 10 days late, so frustrating but i had similar symptoms as well. So fingers crossed this is your month hun xx

Really? Atleast I know I'm not going mad now lol! this wait is horrific, I know people say to try not to think about it but its driving me mad I jst want to know lol xx