What do you recommend for losing weight?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was on Reductil 15 mg in the past to lose my baby weight. It is a great pill to lose weight. I have used it 6 months and within those months it has showed great results. I have consistently lost 1-1.5 kg a week. They did make me feel quite dizzy at times, but apparently it is a common side effect, so something to be wary of. Ordered them at meridiareductil com...they've been reliable and trustworthy so far! Good luck everyone

Last edited:
I've been addicted to the sport since I was a student at the college. Now, I try to count received calories and then burn them out in a gym. I've trained three times a week with a fitness trainer for one year. The price is ok for me and result is only getting better. In addition, I'm always busy, every day I work, cook, help my son with homework assignments, clean our house etc. Also, I have a blog! Yes, I'm totally happy with everything! Sometimes I workout at home using the app SWORKIT and DAILY AB WORKOUT. By the way, my training program always changes, because of muscles can get used to any burden.

I was on Reductil 15 mg in the past to lose my baby weight. It is a great pill to lose weight. I have used it 6 months and within those months it has showed great results. I have consistently lost 1-1.5 kg a week. They did make me feel quite dizzy at times, but apparently it is a common side effect, so something to be wary of. Ordered them at meridiareductil com...they've been reliable and trustworthy so far! Good luck everyone

Reductil has been taken off the market because it has been linked to an increased risk of heart attacks and strokes. A trial involving 10,000 patients revealed that Reductil could lead to heart problems.

https://www.weightlossresources.co.uk/slimming/pills_review/xenical_reductil.htm
https://www.theonlineclinic.co.uk/buy-reductil.asp

just in case anyone believes this post and thinks this is a good idea!