What are you doing this month??

Melly+2

Reaction score
To help you get pg??? Im taking magic medicine and primrose oil capsules at the moment, i have some vitex agnus for when Af has finished, and also green tea and water. Hopeing its gonna start working quickly, so how bout everyone else, what are you going to be doing this month?

Hey hon - you don't have to wait for AF to finish to start taking vitex. It can take a couple of month to lick in for some ladies so I'd start asap

oh right thanks lovey, i was told by someone only take it when ur not on ur period, *runs and gets vitex* fankoo :hug:

Primrose oil? What does that do for you?

I am Oing today so if this month isn't successful this is what i'm going to do next month.

I'm still going to chart BBT's as i'm new to this, I'm going to drink more water to help CM - lots more, have more than usual green tea, anything to help.

Basically I think having very little CM isn't helping so I'm concentrating on boosting that.

Its supposed to improve the quality of ur CM :D

Becs said:
Hey hon - you don't have to wait for AF to finish to start taking vitex. It can take a couple of month to lick in for some ladies so I'd start asap

>Lick in< My god I need to check my spelling. Or the whole forum will be running out to get some :rotfl:

I think this month im gonna stay very calm and not get stressed out i know my pregnancy will happen when its ment to and hopfully last til full term

lots of :hug: to everyone else trying

lots of BDing...... :lol:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

We've only really started this month so I think I think we'll see if things happen naturally before we start to get more serious. It's nice to hear of all these hints and tips you all keep posting of ways to help.

I might have to use some of them in a few months.......lets hope not though!

:D

hun this is my second cycle ttc and im already starting with all of it, cant hurt :lol:

Hi