Very Early symptoms?

luckylucky

Reaction score
Im very new to this my first time TTC.
Im 7dpo and in my 2ww

I just wanted to know any early signs to look out for , you can google forever but id rather know from real people who are going through the same thing.

I know the obvious ones but wandered if anyone had any unusual ones too.

Just out of interest and for future reference

thank you

Hey :)
Errrm i just have the boring ones mainly, sore boobs, short temper!!! And i come out in spots :| have you got any symptoms? Xxx

Ive been having lower ab ache, headaches and yesturday experienced a tinny taste in mouth.
Some times feel nauseas, but i sometimes get that if im a bit dehydrated thats all so far , oh and a few nips n tingles in boobs but there not sore

Oh yeah i had a lot of headaches in my 2ww!

When are you going to test? Xxx

Pregnancy symptoms that are very common while you are pregnant
Spotting and Cramping
Breast Changes
Fatigue
Nausea (Morning Sickness)
Missed Period
Frequent urination
Mood swings
Headaches and back pain

Hi 7dpo I got a very noticeable cramping which I never had before other than that I was normal. Good luck x

My back got sore, had heartburn, sore back, really grumpy, and seriously tender boobs!!

Im going to test if my period is late so just see if it arrives. Im actually feeling really calm and chilled is that classed as a mood swing? Haha as im usuay very stressed n moody hahaha

I got shooting pains down below and broke out in spots very early 4DPO x

one of the earliest symptom I had was really loud gurgling sounds in my stomach at night. they'd last around 10 minutes and were much louder than normal digestion sounds and lasted longer. I had them from around 7dpo. quite common but ladies rarely tend to pick up on this symptom