Update!!

scaredmum2be

Reaction score
Hi there, thought i'd update on how things are going.
As some of you have read about my bleeding. Ive since worked out ive been bleeding on and off since 2008 and 2009 and its only this year in 2010 ive been bleeding none stop the only time i didnt bleed in 2010 was when i was pregnant and 5 months after i gave birth i cant seem to stop bleeding so ive not had sex in like 4 weeks because when i could have it id only be off for you a day and then come back on the next. Its quite depressing really.
So I went to the doctors about it cos ive had enough and im getting more depressed because i just cant stop bleeding some days it will slow right down but it will always be there but for like a week i can bleed heavily.
They tried to testing me i think it was the pap smear but i couldnt do it my legs were so not ready to try but i let them try but it hurt me an they said they only touched the sides which to me felt like the inside straight into the vagina and it hurt i did actually cry but i cry more at the fact i couldnt do it so now there refering me to a gynaecologist on the 7th december.
The doc asked me if i had been hurt down below in the past because my muscle spasms because they were just so tense that she couldnt do it so unfortunatly i was abused in the past an scared of being hurt that is why there refering me.
Ive got to make an appointment in the week back at the docs to see if they can find away to stop me bleeding im only 21 an my sex life is over so to me thats saying to me sumet in me cervix aint right otherwise i wouldnt be bleeding i just dont get it :(
sorry its long. xx

Oh hon, u poor thing. I hope that they can help u work out what's wrong and help you with it x x x