Opk tests help?

napoli

Reaction score
I don't get it .. ok first of all I have never done these before and I don't know how long my cycle is .. i'm going by 28 days .. might be 30 but I know it's not super long I don't think ..

anyway according to how my cm is and cervix I should be close .. I'm not producing a bunch of cm but it's really wet in there though sry for the TMI :roll:

I just wanna see a positive on those freaking opk's ! It was darker yesterday! My app tells me I'm supposed to ovulate tomorrow .. so that would be a positive today right?
I know the app isn't my body but it's frustrating :wall2:

Look at these tests please

I don't know how to upload these, hope they come up .. but it's cd13 and cd 14

when is my ovulation coming up! I feel like 13 is darker! .. does it matter that 13 is taken at 1pm but 14 is taken at 11am?

Attachments

• egglospróf 13dth.jpg
    egglospróf 13dth.jpg
    48.9 KB · Views: 25
  • opk 14cd.jpg
    opk 14cd.jpg
    57.1 KB · Views: 19
Even once you get a positive you won't ovulate for 12-36 hours. Just test every day and when they get a bit darker test twice a day :) x

Hey Hun they are both so faint that I wouldn't even pay attention to the fact that cd 13 is slightly darker (as you say it may just be time of day!) I would keep testing twice a day if you can (I used to do late morning around 11/12pm and again early evening around 6/7pm... I used to ovulate around Cd19/20 everyone's different.. Keep at it & hopefully one day it will be super dark :D also I didn't check my CM inside (just on my pants / toilet tissue) but found 2-3days before OV I had done wet in my pants & on toilet tissue xx

thanks for the help ladies and Jaiandleigh i'm not really getting much in my underwear yet :/ like barely there and not in the toilet paper reither, only an inside swab ..

but when i had a bowel movement some came on the toilet paper when i wiped, i've heard it's more when you have a bowel movement.. tmi again sry =)