Opk help please

Squeakz

Reaction score
*Hey ladies, I'm new to this section but have ben in pf for a.couple of years.....my oh and I have been trying for our second baby for a couple months and we decided to user ov sticks this month. I have an ov app on my phone and it all lined up with with positive opk.... By two days then stopped getting a positive op. About 6 days after ov I had an whitish discharge so got the ov sticks put and got another positive........and now I'm confused..... Lol Any advice cx**

hello,

have you tried doing another opk could have been a one off?

xx

Iv done 4 lol........ask with a positive result post the initial set xx

Can you post your a pic of the ov sticks? I can see if they looks like mine when preggers!

chucked them already lol.. The first 2 were barely there but definitely there the third was marginally more visible and the fourth was definitely there

were they anywhere near the colour of the control?

Are you bedidng now? May be the first results were fluke and you're oving now? dont wanna miss an opportunity!

No nowhere near the colour. The first ones fit what I expected with ov ing lol..... This ttc malarky is harxxd work ha ha

very much so!!!

This is our first month, and I am trying not to stress out because I am convinced we conceived last time when we relaxed and just had fun with it! I wasnt going to test for OV, but I gave in and ordered some on Ebay this week.

They were here when I got home from work and I did one- got a negative result and was stupidly GUTTED even though I know I am not due to OV for three days or so!!! WTF.

x