Looking for advice or similar expierences.

Anon963852741

Reaction score
Hello, Im new around here, though I do spend some time on other TTC forums, Im looking to find someone who can shed light on my situation, therefore Im posting on several forums throughout the TTC internet. Im still fairly new to TTC, so forgive me If I make some mistakes. I hope Im welcomed here and can Find some awnsers.

A little history. My fiance has no known fertility problems. I have probable but not confirmed PCOS. (High testostorone levels and irrgeular menses for over 3 months over 2 years ago)

For the past 4-6 moths my periods have been regular, with AF hitting me on CD 28-30.

In feb, I had a chemical pregnancy while on the nexplanon implant. March 2nd I had the implant removed. After that I did not have a period for about 2 weeks before I sought help. I was put on Provera for 14 days and finally had a period.

I took two months of Birth control Pills to regulate me, and then dropped off. So from july forwards I have been on NO hormonal drugs at all, and have been regular as mentioned before.

This cycle my fiance and I finally decided to start trying again. According to my chart, we hit my Ovulation date on the head, give or take. Could not pin point the EXACT O date, but we did narrow it down to within 3 days.

Now fast forwards. I began testing roughly dpo7-9. 3 Days before my expected AF (Oct 9th) I had 3 positive blue dye walgreens brand early response tests (all from the same packaging). I was over the moon. I went to a clinic the day before my missed period for a urine and blood draw. Both of which came back negative.

I proceeded to call my OBGYN to set up appointments.