Is this a pregnancy?

flower pop

Reaction score
Hi everyone i am new to this...
I am 25yrs and i think i have implantation bleeding...
My periods are not like clockwork, in june my period was on the 7th of June and that was a full period and then i had the same agen on the 14th of July.
so i dont think i am due a period for about a week or so....what has worried me is that i had what looked like brown spotting on the 4th and 5th but only once it happened and that was only when i wiped....and on the 5th there was a bit of brown in my underwear but not enough at all to wear a towl.now ive got no period or not cramps or anything.
It was just like discharge.....
Can someone please help and tell me if this is like the sound of a period or pregancy spotting as ive never been pregnant.. i took a test on the 5th the day i last had spotting but it was negative...Please help!!!!

Thanks xxxx

How long is your cycle usually?

I had around a 28 day cycle and I had my last period on 11th July, so ov'd possibly between 14 days past ov to 16 days past ov. And I am due on tomorrow. So you should be due sometime this week maybe around wed/thurs?.

If Af doesn't show then take a test at the end of the week x

Also just to add that it could be implantation spotting, I had the same with my first child x

its never really 28 days, i always go over that... but ive never had brown spotting before i usualy just get a period. and then maybe it would go brown when i am coming off...
Is brown spotting a sign?? i have no pregnancy symtoms tho :s
x

If you search google (as I can't put links) about implantation spotting you will find you can get brown, pink, red.....

I would recommend testing again at the end of the week if your period has not started x

Yeah I agree , could well be implantation, thats week 3 to 4 of the cycle, good luck for testing , do you have any other symptoms