For those of you who replied to my lubrication post...

KJ

Reaction score
I posted a while back about intercourse being painful due to lack of lubrication since I've been pregnant :oops:

Well, I've now got some KY jelly, and I don't know how I coped without it earlier in pregnancy! It's wicked!! Makes intercourse MILES better! I would def recommend it to anyone with the same problem.

K.xxx

Yay! Glad its working out for you :D

I'm the opposite, too much lubrication at the moment :oops:

Snuggle said:

Oh my god,

I love this forum, I thought I was the only one with this problem!!

Snuggle said:

:rotfl: me too, not sure what's going on!

:rotfl: We need to keep a small towel handy to wipe now and then otherwise its just too slippy :oops:

I'm not sure quiet sure whats wrong with me. We haven't done anything for a while now because it's really uncomfortable and kinda hurts.
Sometimes it feels like I have never done it before!
The Baby kicking and thumping when your trying to get jiggy is a bit of a turn off so maybe that could partly be the reason...............

Not long to go now :wall:

It hurts for me too, even thought its not dry :oops: its as if my cervix is swolen and very uncomfortable when OH hits it with his thingy and sometimes it feels as if the walls are bruised too!!
I think being pregnant does just make you more tender down there!

Yeah it hurts me too sometimes. Its very hard to find a comfortable position and if baby starts kicking during it then it puts me off a bit :?

I was getting worried that it was something to do with me! I knew some women went off it during pregnancy but i'm never ever ever ever ever in the mood. I just feel to tender and sensitive and it feels like that area is just for baby. My poor boyfriend he'll end up exploding :lol:

Vickyleigh said: