Feeling rejected by my girlfriend.

Babydaddy

Reaction score
So I've been searching the internet looking for posts of similar issues but each time I look I'm finding something completely off topic or female partners feeling rejected, so I thought I'd come here and see what happens.

I'm a 21 year old accountant technician and a farther to be, which for me is extremely exciting with a bit of scary thrown in to. My partner 12 weeks along is 21 and a smart girl, holds a degree and works part time a couple days a week at a dog kennels currently. We don't live together although we have been given the chance too for cheap from a friend to live in a 2 bedroom house for half the price rent in a lovely village, but she didn't want to because she wants it to be new for both of us and I've lived there previously. I had no issues with this I could see where she was coming from so we continued to see each other when and where we could around me working at first it was fine she'd come round after work and I finish pretty late considering I work 30hrs a week and am in full times studies 22hrs a week, but as times gone on and as I expected she became more tired and wanted to stay less now I seen that as normal to, I knew she was going to be more tired and probably not want to travel round as much(I should probably point out we live a 10 minute drive from each other) so I thought I'd see her on my two days off a week which happened for a while but now she doesn't stay at all, I'm told it's because "I don't like staying at yours at the moment" this kind of made me feel like shit, feeling unsure about what it meant considering she preferred to be her before.