• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Early period type pains? 2 weeks earlier than normal.. sign?

Me too! Talk about clutching at straws!!

I blinked more than normal today... could that be a sign? HA HA! :D

Thinking of going to the docs next month but im told they will just send you away if you havent be :D trying for a year or more? Im thinking of telling porkies and saying its been more than a year?

Is that REAAALLY bad? :fib:

Nope, go over and have a chat, I would. And the 2ww for af is a nightmare. Like you, every little whim I'm jumping at. Drives me insane (thought I was already tho)

Hey, I'm new to all this, but I have been reading around a bit! :oops: Could it be Ovulation pain? Doesn't that happen 2 weeks before your period approx.?

pink100 said:
Me too! Talk about clutching at straws!!

Thinking of going to the docs next month but im told they will just send you away if you havent be :D trying for a year or more? Im thinking of telling porkies and saying its been more than a year?

Is that REAAALLY bad? :fib:

I would not say that it is bad but if you have only been ttc for a couple of months then I would say keep going, because if you go to the drs saying you have been ttc for over a year they might send you off for a lot of tests some of which are not nice (trust me) when you don't need any tests at all. :D

LaurLaur said:
Hey, I'm new to all this, but I have been reading around a bit! :oops: Could it be Ovulation pain? Doesn't that happen 2 weeks before your period approx.?

It could be ov pains :think: Do you know if you have ovulated yet?

Good luck and sending you babydust :pray: :hug: :hug:

Well im super regular so have been going on the 14 day before AF as my Ov date? Maybe thats wrong and im OV now?