confused - is it possible to get pregnant?

joujo2011

Reaction score
Hey all, i am new to this and general pregnancy related things in general, dont want others to know i am trying so have been 'googling' help for a while now, i have been trying the OPK's however getting a negative result all the time, its only been a week since my last period but i feel:
* sick
* bad metal like taste in my mouth
* dizziness
* pain in my lower right abdomin

is it too early to be pregnant esp if i only finished my period last Sunday??

THANKS IN ADVANCE!! Xxx

ooo the metal taste is interesting.. that is a sympton of pregnancy?

I always thought a week was too early since your LMP as it takes an average of 2 weeks until you ovualte.

Then again every cycle is different!

Keep us posted and good luck xx

i would say its very unlikely, seems to soon to ovulate let alone get symptoms xx

Hey all, i am new to this and general pregnancy related things in general, dont want others to know i am trying so have been 'googling' help for a while now, i have been trying the OPK's however getting a negative result all the time, its only been a week since my last period but i feel:
* sick
* bad metal like taste in my mouth
* dizziness
* pain in my lower right abdomin

is it too early to be pregnant esp if i only finished my period last Sunday??

THANKS IN ADVANCE!! Xxx

i would say your not pregnant..

Hey :wave:

I agree with positivity, seems too earlier for any symptoms

Did you have a normal period though?

xxx

good point kezza! this happened to me, i thought i had a period and i was pregnant x

I know from this site a lot of women have what they think is a 'period' when in fact it's just the egg getting itself snuggly & esp with these symptoms being typical pregnancy ones

Don't wanna give false hope but just a thought

xxx

Id agree with the girls, too early for pregnancy Im afraid as you need to be ovulating. :(
X