• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Anybody else had the same situation?

N@TZ

Reaction score
Hi everyone, im new to this! has anybody been in the same situation as me? id be grateful to know what you think.... i came off my pill before xmas (only because i forgot to order some more!) but have been having a lot of unprotected sex with my boyfriend since. I felt different for about 4 weeks now, i dont know how i feel different, but just dont feel myself! Had my normal period after my pill. but lately my boobs really really hurt, been sick a few times last week. going to the ladies alot, all the silly things that i 'thought' were symptoms. i had some bleeding a week before my period was due but it was brown then red then brown only for 2 1/2 days (sorry to go into detail!) so when my real period was due, i done a preg test and the line was very faint and kind of disapeared after about a minute, then did another 1 and was neg. done another one today and that was neg too. its really confusing! lol. people say it side affects from the pill but ive been off the pill before and not felt like this! sorry its abit long guys!

when i came off the pill it took 6 weeks until i had a period and then the month later i got pregnant and i have come off three or four times and never experienced wot u have. however, we all react differently. if you are unsure go see you GP. xxxxxx

Ye, i have been to Docs but got to wait til Thursday for my next appointment! just so annoying you have to wait so long!! thank you xxxx