advise needed

nilka35

Reaction score
Hi my name is nicola
I'm new to this page me and my partner will be on our 4th cycle of ttc now this month's af has arrived so a lot of this is new to me
3 years ago I was diagnosed with Hodgkins lymphoma but I'm in remission now and Dr's told me it shouldn't affect chances of conceiving but I want to give myself the best chance any tips welcome
I'm planning on temping this month is there a better time of day to do this? I have a app on phone for ov but not sure how accurate this would be my cycles are always 28/29 days.
Also was told about pregnancy care that you can take how do you rate this?
Thank you any help is appreciated

Hi Nicola, I am a Nicola, Nicky or nic too! The SMEP plan is good, I see you joined that thread. It worked for me 14 months ago I have a beautiful daughter after 10years of being told no it wouldn't happen. I also have two daughters in their 20s but had longed for more.
Sorry to hear you have had such a tough time but glad your here , there are loads of lovely ladies to chat to and get advice. I have tried temping but it wasn't for me. I think ovulation sticks and the SMEP plan are great. Also good multivitamins for you and your other half . I also took evening Primrose oil the cycle I conceived.