when did everyone start showing a nice round bump?

laetitia85

Reaction score
I'm still in my first semester, and I'm quite small and not really showing at the moment, which is normal because I'm only 11 weeks. So when did everyone start showing? People reckon my bump will be visible from about 5 months for me. that's ages away!!

i didn't have a belly till 17 weeks but even then i just look fat... i started to get my little bump till about 18 19 weeks :D

you should see me now... i can't wait till get my body back :lol: :lol:

p.s hows it all going anyway :hug:

It's going great thanks hun. I've been feeling much better lately and I heard the baby's heartbeat last night very clearly with Angel sound doppler. it's sooo fast :D

oh i love that, i've got one don't use as much any more because she's all ways trying to move, but i keep telling her there is noooo more room...

i'm glad you feeling good and everything is going as it should be, have you had your 1st scan yet??

:hug:

I have a little bit of a bulge but looks like I have a beer belly lol I noticed that my clothes are sitting less comfortable than a month ago but not much of a bump at all.

Good luck lady xx

neeko_1 said:
i'm glad you feeling good and everything is going as it should be, have you had your 1st scan yet??

We went for a private scan at the babyBond clinic in Norbury, cuz i was worried and just wanted to see the baby in image, and they told me I was only 7 weeks, when I thought I was 12! I've got irregular cycles, that's why. The baby was so tiny, all you could see was two dots in my uterus: baby and yolk sac.

Now I'm 11 weeks so I'm waiting for my proper NHS 12-week-scan on may 29th. that's next week, can't wait

My jeans didn't do up by about 10 weeks but I just looked a bit podgy, then suddenly almost overnight at about 18 weeks it popped out and has been growing and growing ever since :D

I started showing at 16 weeks and now I'm in full bloom lol I am getting rather large :cheer: