Wanted to say hi

kirstyp991

Reaction score
Im new here and just got my BFP, i am 4 weeks :) i have had a few previous MC's and has taken me 15 months of constant trying to get here so fingers crossed this little bean is a sticky one xx

Im new here and just got my BFP, i am 4 weeks :) i have had a few previous MC's and has taken me 15 months of constant trying to get here so fingers crossed this little bean is a sticky one xx

Hey,

I am a newbie too - I only joined yesterday!!

I am 5 weeks today and have had a previous M/C (back in May)

I only found out on Monday and have gone into panic mode!!!

Due to previous M/C I will be given a scan around 7 weeks to check all is OK but until then OH and I are keeping things quiet.

I have my fingers and toes crossed for you hun!

xxxxxxxx

hi hun, congrats on your bfp :) fingers crossed its a sticky, im sure everything will be fine this time every pregnancy is different xxxx

Hi welcome to tri 1. Congrats on your bfp. Fx this is a sticky bean for you. You'll find alot of the women on here have had mc's and are now pregnant or have had beautiful babes. We are all here for you. xxx

Hi carnat22 fingers crossed yours is a sticky one too :) im sure everything will be ok,
Hi claire23 thank you so much

Its so nice to have people to talk too whos in the same situation or been through the same thing. I already have 3 children, 13, 8 & 7, never had any problems conceiving with them, but in the last 3 years iv had nothing but trouble, so fingers crossed this is my time :) xx

Thanks leannesxb, its nice to be somewhere with such friendly people :)

Welcome!! FX all goes well for you...I'm sure it will xxx

Congratulations Kirsty and welcome to the lunatic assylum xxxxxxx

Psst watch out for charlie26, TORino and leannesxb....they are all totally mad, I on the other hand am completely sane :) xxxxxxxxx