Star Sign of future baby - do you care?

star fish

Reaction score
Ok, this might be a silly question but I bet I'm not the only one who has thought about it.

Not that i would wait a month to avoid certain signs or anything, am desperate for a baby that is anything at all right now! But I have to admit that i do check each month to see when i would be due if i had actually conceived and I always work out what starsign it would therefore be.

for example, if i am pregnant now (am in middle of 2ww) then the baby would be a Taurus, which is quite good I think, they are best known for being down to earth, calm, slow to anger (though get out the way when they do!), and practical. Good qualities for a future child I think.

I'm not really much of a believer, but my Dad is an astrologer by profession (seriously!) and so I know far too much about the supposed traits of each sign.

What if the baby was an aries, they are incredibly head strong! What if it was a pisces, they are rather over emotional, or a virgo with their pernickety ways, etc etc etc!! Theres good and bad for every sign I guess...

:muaha:

Any thoughts on the subject?

Starfish xx

I have to say It's never crossed my mind, I do work out what my due date would be but that's all

I always work out due dates but never thought about this. always read mine see if its a lucky time lol. x

My little sister is a gemini and she truely lives up to that, she has two sides, nice as pie and just plain awful!
My niece is a scorpio and my god does she have a sting in her tail! she was giving evils at a year old!! she has a little temper.

The only thing that has crossed my mind is i am born 2 days after christmas and i have always hated my birthday so i dont want my baby to have a christmas birthday xx